City Commission

Vision Statement

To be a dynamic balance of progressive vision and traditional values
offering an inviting, premier and diverse community for all.

Mission Statement

Our mission is to provide a safe, healthy and sustainable community.

Royal Oak Logo

City Mayor:

Jim Ellison
cmellison@romi.gov

City Commissioners:

Sharlan Douglas
ccdouglas@romi.gov

Kyle DuBuc
ccdubuc@romi.gov

Michael Fournier
ccfournier@romi.gov

Peggy K Goodwin
ccgoodwin@romi.gov

Jeremy Mahrle
ccmahrle@romi.gov

David J Poulton
ccpoulton@romi.gov

Use the Contact form to: Contact the City Commission

 

Link to City Commission Meetings

 

 

AttachmentSize
[file] Historical List of City Commissions and Mayors.pdf86.17 KB
[file] RO_icon_1color_orange.png95.66 KB

Contact Us | Disclaimers | Copyright © 1999 - 2014 City of Royal Oak | Login
211 S Williams Street, Royal Oak MI, 48067, Ph. 248-246-3000