Residents

Downtown Development Authority Meeting

Date & Time: 
Wed, 02/17/2016 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: 
Commission Room: 211 S Williams St, on the 3rd floor, room 315

Downtown Development Authority Meeting

Date & Time: 
Wed, 01/20/2016 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: 
Commission Room: 211 S Williams St, on the 3rd floor, room 315
Agenda: 
Miscellaneous Files: 
Miscellaneous Files: 
Miscellaneous Files: 
Miscellaneous Files: 
Miscellaneous Files: 

Rehabilitation Board of Appeals Meeting

Date & Time: 
Tue, 12/27/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Room 309, City Hall: 211 S Williams St, on the 3rd floor

Rehabilitation Board of Appeals Meeting

Date & Time: 
Tue, 11/22/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Room 309, City Hall: 211 S Williams St, on the 3rd floor

Rehabilitation Board of Appeals Meeting

Date & Time: 
Tue, 10/25/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Room 309, City Hall: 211 S Williams St, on the 3rd floor

Rehabilitation Board of Appeals Meeting

Date & Time: 
Tue, 09/27/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Room 309, City Hall: 211 S Williams St, on the 3rd floor

Rehabilitation Board of Appeals Meeting

Date & Time: 
Tue, 08/23/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Room 309, City Hall: 211 S Williams St, on the 3rd floor

Rehabilitation Board of Appeals Meeting

Date & Time: 
Tue, 07/26/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Room 309, City Hall: 211 S Williams St, on the 3rd floor

Rehabilitation Board of Appeals Meeting

Date & Time: 
Tue, 06/28/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Room 309, City Hall: 211 S Williams St, on the 3rd floor

Rehabilitation Board of Appeals Meeting

Date & Time: 
Tue, 05/24/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Room 309, City Hall: 211 S Williams St, on the 3rd floor

Contact Us | Disclaimers | Copyright © 1999 - 2016 City of Royal Oak | Login
211 S Williams Street, Royal Oak MI, 48067, Ph. 248-246-3000